Show/Hide

Effective March 24, all City offices are closed to the public. You may still interact with staff by email or phone, and there are online resources available for payment of utilities and permits, follow this link COVID-19. For information about the City of Thomasville School System response plan go here. For information about Davidson County School System response plan go here.

Recreation Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Recreation Staff

 

Director

 Vickie McKiver

 (336) 475-4281  vickie.mckiver@thomasville-nc.gov  

Program Director

 Cory Tobin

 (336) 475-4282   cory.tobin@thomasville-nc.gov

Administrative Assistant

Caprisha Sanders

 (336) 475-4280   caprisha.sanders@thomasville-nc.gov

Athletic Director

 Vince Brown

 (336) 475-4287   vince.brown@thomasville-nc.gov

Recreation Specialist & Rentals

Molly Hussey

 (336) 475-4218

 molly.hussey@thomasville-nc.gov

 Central Recreation Center Director

  Jerel Wilson

 (336) 475-5520  jerel.wilson@thomasville-nc.gov

Park Superintendent

 Larry Moore

 (336) 475-4288  larry.moore@thomasville-nc.gov

Crew Leader

 Randy Chase

   

Maintenance

 David Stanley

   

Maintenance

 Dustin Brooks