Show/Hide

Notice: City Loose Leaf Collection Begins Monday, November 4 and runs through early February 2020. For more information follow this link.

Recreation Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Recreation Staff

 

Director

 Vickie McKiver

 (336) 475-4281  vickie.mckiver@thomasville-nc.gov  

Program Director

 Cory Tobin

 (336) 475-4282   cory.tobin@thomasville-nc.gov

Administrative Assistant

Caprisha Sanders

 (336) 475-4280   caprisha.sanders@thomasville-nc.gov

Athletic Director

 Vince Brown

 (336) 475-4287   vince.brown@thomasville-nc.gov

Recreation Specialist & Rentals

Molly Hussey

 (336) 475-4218

 molly.hussey@thomasville-nc.gov

 Central Recreation Center Director

  Jerel Wilson

 (336) 475-5520  jerel.wilson@thomasville-nc.gov

Park Superintendent

 Larry Moore

 (336) 475-4288  larry.moore@thomasville-nc.gov

Crew Leader

 Randy Chase

   

Maintenance

 David Stanley

   

Maintenance

 Dustin Brooks