Recreation Staff

freeform-bg

Director
Cory Tobin

 (336) 475-4281  cory.tobin@thomasville-nc.gov

Program Director
Molly Hussey

(336) 475-4218   molly.hussey@thomasville-nc.gov 

Administrative Assistant
Caprisha Davis

(336) 475-4280   caprisha.davis@thomasville-nc.gov

Athletic Director
Dominique Pickett

(336) 475-4287   dominique.pickett@thomasville-nc.gov

Recreation Specialist 
Nicholas Williams


(336)475-4282

nicholas.williams@thomasville-nc.gov

Central Recreation Center Director
Jermaine Thomas

(336) 475-5520 jermaine.thomas@thomasville-nc.gov

Park Superintendent
Randy Chase

(336) 475-4288  randall.chase@thomasville-nc.gov

Crew Leader
Dustin Brooks

   

Maintenance Crew
Tyler Steed