Finance Directory

freeform-bg
Name Position Email Phone
Thomas Avant Finance Director Thomas.Avant@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4233
Eric Krpejs Assistant Finance Director Eric.Krpejs@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4231
Angie Hamilton Accounting Operations Manager Angela.Hamilton@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5583
Taylor Cole Accountant Taylor.Cole@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5537
Megan Widener Purchasing Officer Megan.Widener@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5530
Hassan Sarbar Financial Analyst Hassan.Sardar@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5584