The City of Thomasville will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day

City Cemetery Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Thomasville City Cemetery Committee


205 Memorial Park Drive | Museum Open Saturdays | 336-475-4215


Committee Members

Randy Hepler ~ Chairman

Chris Yarbrough

Mary Douglas

Makeba Gregg

Bill Weldon

John Holton

Pat Withers

Non-Voting Members

Paul R. Mitchell

Nat P. Walker

Mayor Raleigh York, Jr.